Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading

Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Mullan Michael.Mullan@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Margaret Hennessey Margaret.Hennessey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stacey O’Brien stacy.obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Debra Truitt Debra.Truitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Emily Knight Emily.Knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jen Smith Jen.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Science

Joseph Anzelmo Joseph.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Ms Hutton Science Syllibus / Edmodo.com
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Michelle Dessi Michelle.Dessi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Ms. Stanton Syllabus
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website


Social Studies

Cindy Benfield Cynthia.Benfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Gregory Arcuri Gregory.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Marr Jessica.Marr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Erika Carpenter Erika.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Beau Hogan Beau.Hogan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Math

Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra Class  / Algebra Class
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Deborah O’Donnell Deborah.Odonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Class Website
Mike Ostlund Mike.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Toby Bullock Herbert.Bullock@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Wenona Arline  Wenona.Arline@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool
Janice Rausch Janice.Rausch@stjohns.k12.fl.us Course Information eSchool


Electives
Rebecca Williams Rebecca.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art Website
Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Patti Richards Patti.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish Website
Ivette Alvarez Ivette.Alvarez@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Carrie Schwindt Carrie.Schwindt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website  Edmodo.com
Libby Jones Libby.Jones@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website

ESE

 Stacy Howland Stacy.Howland@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us

PE

 Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us  PE Website

Associate Teacher

Bill Hurlburt William.Hurlburt@stjohns.k12.fl.us