Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading
Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website / Edmodo.com
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website / Edmodo.com
Mike Mullan Mike.Mullan@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Stacy O’Brien Stacy.Obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus /Edmodo.com / Website
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Diane Nyquist Diane.Nyquist@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Samantha Gayso Samantha.Koch@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Syllabus / G8 SyllabusWebsite
Suzanne Diaz Suzanne.diaz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Intensive ReadingLanguage Arts / Edmodo.com / School Notes
Emily Knight Emily.Knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science
Joseph Anzelmo Joseph.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Intro / G6th Syllabus / G7 Syllabus
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Marti Wray Martha.Wray@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Michelle Dessi Michelle.Dessi@stjohns.k12.fl.us SyllabusWebsite
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us SyllabusWebsite

Social Studies
Gregory Arcuri Gregory.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Natalie Gavarrette Natalie.Gavarrette@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Civics / G8 US History / Website
Erika Carpenter Erika.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Civics / Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jill Craddock Jill.Craddock@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beau Hogan Beau.Hogan@stjohns.k12.fl.us G8 US History / Website
Cindy Benfield Cynthia.Benfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us G6 Benfield / G7 Civics Benfield / Website
Michelle Henzey Michelle.Henzey@stjohns.k12.fl.us G6 World History /G8 US History
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us G8 US History

Math
Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra  / Algebra
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us Algebra / Geometry / Pre Algebra / Website
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us G6 Adv Math / PreAlgebra / Website
Deborah O’Donnell Deborah.Odonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
Mike Ostlund Mike.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Wenona Arline Wenona.Arline@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Alexandria Smith Alexandria.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Electives

Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art Syllabus / Website
Patti Richards Patti.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Spanish Website
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us SyllabusPride Tribe / Website
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Critical Thinking / Adv. Reading / Website
Dawn Jerome Dawn.Jerome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kenneth McKinney Kenneth.McKinney@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT Essentials 1 Syllabus / Website
Claudia Abboud Claudia.Abboud@stjohns.k12.fl.us Beginning Spanish  Syllabus / Website
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT1 SyllabusICT2 Syllabus  / Journalism Syllabus / Edmodo.com / Website
ESE
Nancy Davis Nancy.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Sandler Alyssa.Sandler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus / Website
PE
Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Pastori’s Website
Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Leapley’s Website
David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Beaty’s Website
Virtual Lab Facilitator
Holly Brinkle Holly.Brinkle@stjohns.k12.fl.us
ESE Para Professionals
Mary Beth Miller MaryBeth.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Silva Jacqueline.Silva@stjohns.k12.fl.us