Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading

Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Mike Mullan Mike.Mullan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Stacey O’Brien stacy.obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Diane Nyquist Diane.Nyquist@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Samantha Gayso Samantha.Gayso@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Emily Knight Emily.Knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Suzanna Diaz

Suzanna.Diaz@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 


Science

Joseph Anzelmo Joseph.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Ms Hutton Science Syllibus / Edmodo.com
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

Intro to Mr. Myers’ Class

Myers 6th Grade Syllabus

Myers 7th Grade Syllabus

Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Reilly Syllabus
Marti Wray Martha.Wray@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michelle Dessi Michelle.Dessi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Stanton Syllabus
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website, 8th Grade Science Website


Social Studies

Gregory Arcuri Gregory.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Natalie Gavarrette Natalie.Gavarrette@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Erika Carpenter Erika.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jill Craddock Jill.Craddock@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Beau Hogan Beau.Hogan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Judy Sullivan Judith.Sullivan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michelle Henzey Michelle.Henzey@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Math

Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra Class  / Algebra Class
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Deborah O’Donnell Deborah.Odonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Class Website
Mike Ostlund Mike.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Wenona Arline Wenona.Arline@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Alexandria Smith Alexandria.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website


Electives
   
Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Patti Richards Patti.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish Website
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Dawn Jerome Dawn.Jerome@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kenneth McKinney Kenneth.McKinney@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Claudia Abboud Claudia.Abboud@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

ESE

   
Nancy Davis Nancy.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alyssa Sandler Alyssa.Sandler@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

PE

   
Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us Ms. Pastori’s Website
Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Beaty’s Website

Associate Teacher

   
Bill Hurlburt William.Hurlburt@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

ESE Para Professionals

   
Mary Beth Miller MaryBeth.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us