Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading

Lynn Jansen  Lynn.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Rowena Barnard  Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Jennifer deRemer  Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Mike Mullen  Mike.Mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Margaret Hennessey Margaret.Hennessey@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 Class Website

Stacey O’Brien  Stacey.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Edmodo.com
Debra Truitt  Debra.Truitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/truittd/

Ashley Wilson  Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Christine McCall  Christine.McCall@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jen Smith Jen.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Science

Joe Anzelmo  Joe.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/science8/Anzelmo%20Homework
Dawn Green  Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nancy Hutton  Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Ed Myers  Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/Ed_Myers%27_website/

Nancy Reilly  Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/reillyn/

Laurie Stanton  Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Tara VanKouteren  Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/science8/Mrs.%20Van%20Kouteren


Social Studies

Greg Arcuri Greg.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Class Website

Cindy Benfield  Cindy.Benfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Erica Carpenter  Erica.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/civics/

Jessica Marr  Jessica.Marr@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Edmodo.com
Gwynn Paton  Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patty Raines  Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us  http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/us%20history/Raines%20Homework
Kevin Ryan  Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Math

Diane Ousley  Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Chris Stubbs  Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Joshua Heikens  Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beth McBride  Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Debra O’Donnell  Debra.ODonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Bobby Baggett  Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Edmodo.com
Michael Ostlund  Michael.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us  http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/ostlunm/
Janice Rausch  Janice.Rausch@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Electives

Rebecca Williams   Rebecca.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 Art Website

Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms.stjohns.k12.fl.us/band/

Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/peckm/

Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Patti Richards Patricia.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/drama/

Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/rocham/

Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://www.lms2.stjohns.k12.fl.us/woeppes/

Carrie Schwindt Carrie.Schwindt@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 http://teachers.stjohns.k12.fl.us/schwindt-c/

Edmodo.com

ESE

 Stacy Howland  Stacy.Howland@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Trisha Kee  Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Janet Mayfield  Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Sarah Newsome  Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us

PE

 Mary Pastori   Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 Mickey Leapley   Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us
 David Beaty   David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us