Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading

Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Mike Mullen Michael.Mullen@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Margaret Hennessey Margaret.Hennessey@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Stacey O’Brien Stacey.OBrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Edmodo.com
Debra Truitt Debra.Truitt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Christine McCall Christine.McCall@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jen Smith Jen.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Science

Joe Anzelmo Joe.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website


Social Studies

Cindy Benfield Cynthia.Benfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Greg Arcuri Greg.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Jessica Marr Jessica.Marr@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Erica Carpenter Erica.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Math

Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Pre-Algebra Class  / Algebra Class
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Debra O’Donnell Debra.ODonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Edmodo.com
Michael Ostlund Michael.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us  Class Website
Janice Rausch Janice.Rausch@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Electives

   
Rebecca Williams Rebecca.Williams@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art Website
Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Patti Richards Patricia.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us Speech & Drama Website
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish Website
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Carrie Schwindt Carrie.Schwindt@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website  Edmodo.com
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website

ESE

   
 Stacy Howland Stacy.Howland@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
 Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
 Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
 Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

PE

   
 Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
 Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
 David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Associate Teacher

   
Bill Hurlburt William.Hurlburt@stjohns.k12.fl.us