Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading

Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Edmodo.com
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Class Website Edmodo.com
Mike Mullan Mike.Mullan@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Stacey O’Brien Stacy.Obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Edmodo.com
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Class Website
Diane Nyquist Diane.Nyquist@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Samantha Gayso Samantha.Gayso@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Syllabus G8 Syllabus
Suzanne Diaz Suzanne.diaz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Emily Knight Emily.Knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Science

Joseph Anzelmo Joseph.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Class Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us Intro G6th Syllabus/ G7 Syllabus
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Marti Wray Martha.Wray@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Michelle Dessi Michelle.Dessi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Class Website
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus


Social Studies

Gregory Arcuri Gregory.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Natalie Gavarrette Natalie.Gavarrette@stjonhs.k12.fl.us G7 Civics/G8 US History
Erika Carpenter Erika.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Civics  Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jill Craddock Jill.Craddock@stjonhs.k12.fl.us  
Beau Hogan Beau.Hogan@stjohns.k12.fl.us G8 US History
Judy Sullivan Judith.Sullivan@stjohns.k12.fl.us G7 Civics/G6 World History
Michelle Henzey Michelle.Henzey@stjohns.k12.fl.us G6 World History/G8 US History
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us G8 US History


Math

Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com Class Website
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra  / Algebra
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us Algebra/Geometry/Pre Algebra Website
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us G6 Adv Math/ PreAlgebra  Website
Deborah O’Donnell Deborah.Odonnell@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com
Mike Ostlund Mike.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Wenona Arline Wenona.Arline@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Alexandria Smith Alexandria.Smith@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website


Electives
   
Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Art Syllabus
Patti Richards Patti.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us Class Website
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Spanish Website
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus Pride Tribe
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Critical Thinking/Adv. Reading Website
Dawn Jerome Dawn.Jerome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kenneth McKinney Kenneth.McKinney@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT Essentials 1 Syllabus Website
Claudia Abboud Claudia.Abboud@stjohns.k12.fl.us Beginning Spanish Syllabus
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us ICT1 Syllabus/ ICT2 Syllabus /Journalism Syllabus Edmodo.com

ESE

   
Nancy Davis Nancy.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Alyssa Sandler Alyssa.Sandler@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Syllabus

PE

   
Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us Ms. Pastori’s Website
Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Beaty’s Website

Virtual Lab Facilitator

   

Holly Brinkle

Holly.Brinkle@stjohns.k12.fl.us

 

ESE Para Professionals

   
Mary Beth Miller MaryBeth.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Jacqueline Silva Jacqueline.Silva@stjohns.k12.fl.us