Instructional Staff

Instructional Staff

Language Arts & Reading
Lynne Jansen Lynne.Jansen@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Rowena Barnard Rowena.Barnard@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website / Edmodo.com
Jennifer deRemer Jennifer.deRemer@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website / Edmodo.com
Stacy O’Brien Stacy.Obrien@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
Ashley Wilson Ashley.Wilson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Samantha Gayso Samantha.Koch@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Suzanne Diaz Suzanne.diaz@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / School Notes
Emily Knight Emily.Knight@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Science
Joseph Anzelmo Joseph.Anzelmo@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Dawn Green Dawn.Green@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Ed Myers Ed.Myers@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Nancy Hutton Nancy.Hutton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Nancy Reilly Nancy.Reilly@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Marti Wray Martha.Wray@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Laurie Stanton Laurie.Stanton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Tara VanKouteren Tara.VanKouteren@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website

Social Studies
Gregory Arcuri Gregory.Arcuri@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Natalie Gavarrette Natalie.Gavarrette@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Erika Carpenter Erika.Carpenter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Gwynn Paton Gwynn.Paton@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Jill Craddock Jill.Craddock@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Beau Hogan Beau.Hogan@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Cindy Benfield Cynthia.Benfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Michelle Henzey Michelle.Henzey@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Kevin Ryan Kevin.Ryan@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Math
Diane Ousley Diane.Ousley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
Chris Stubbs Chris.Stubbs@stjohns.k12.fl.us Pre-Algebra Website  / Algebra Website
Joshua Heikens Joshua.Heikens@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Beth McBride Beth.McBride@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Bobby Baggett Bobby.Baggett@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
Mike Ostlund Mike.Ostlund@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Wenona Arline Wenona.Arline@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Trisha Kee Trisha.Kee@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Kimberly Usry Kimberly.Usry@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Electives

Susan Painter Susan.Painter@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Patti Richards Patti.Richards@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sarah Sacharski Sarah.Sacharski@stjohns.k12.fl.us Band Website
Milka Rocha Milka.Rocha@stjohns.k12.fl.us Spanish Website
Patty Raines Patricia.Raines@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Susan Woeppel Susan.Woeppel@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Dawn Jerome Dawn.Jerome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Michael Peck Michael.Peck@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Claudia Abboud Claudia.Abboud@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
Sandra Pagliughi Sandra.Pagliughi@stjohns.k12.fl.us Edmodo.com / Website
ESE
Nancy Davis Nancy.Davis@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Alyssa Sandler Alyssa.Sandler@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Janet Mayfield Janet.Mayfield@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sarah Newsome Sarah.Newsome@stjohns.k12.fl.us Website
PE
Mary Pastori Mary.Pastori@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Pastori’s Website
Mickey Leapley Mickey.Leapley@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Leapley’s Website
David Beaty David.Beaty@stjohns.k12.fl.us Coach Beaty’s Website
Virtual Lab Facilitator
ESE Para Professionals
Mary Beth Miller MaryBeth.Miller@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jacqueline Silva Jacqueline.Silva@stjohns.k12.fl.us