Administration

Administration
Jewel Johnson, Principal Jewel.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal Johnson
Debra Allred, Assistant Principal Debra.Allred@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Allred
Gina Middaugh, Assistant Principal Gina.Middaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Assistant Principal Middaugh

Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students Sherri.Anthony@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Sheryl McLean, Secretary / Bookkeeper

Sheryl.Mclean@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Guidance
Liza White (All 8th grade and 6th grade boys) Liza.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 7th grade and 6th grade girls) Valerie.Golden@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Guidance Secretary    
Gigi Bellucci Computer Operator Gigi.Bellucci@stjohns.k12.fl.us  



Office Staff
Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Barbara Fontana / Nurse Barbara.Fontana@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Maintenance
Brett Butler Brett.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Instructional Leaders
   
Bonnie Curran / Instructional Literacy Coach Bonnie.Curran@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Cafeteria
   
Rhonda G. Kellogg Rhonda.G.Kellogg@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria