Administration

Administration
Jewel Johnson, Principal Jewel.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Debra Allred, Assistant Principal Debra.Allred@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Gina Middaugh, Curriculum Coordinator Gina.Middaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Curriculum Coordinator
Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students Sherri.Anthony@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sheryl McLean, Secretary / Bookkeeper

Sheryl.Mclean@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Guidance
Liza White (All 7th grade and 6th grade boys) Liza.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 8th grade and 6th grade girls) Valerie.Golden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Lynne Oliver, Guidance Secretary Lynne.Oliver@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barbara Cervantez, Computer Operator Barbara.Cervantez@stjohns.k12.fl.us



Office Staff
Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barbara Fontana / Nurse Barbara.Fontana@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Maintenance
Brett Butler Brett.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Instructional Leaders
Bonnie Curran / Instructional Literacy Coach Bonnie.Curran@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Cafeteria
Rhonda G. Kellogg Rhonda.G.Kellogg@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria