Administration

Administration
Jewel Johnson, Principal Jewel.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Debra Allred, Assistant Principal Debra.Allred@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Gina Middaugh, Curriculum Coordinator  Gina.Middaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students Sherri.Ahthony@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Sheryl McLean, Secretary / Bookkeeper

Sheryl.Mclean@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Liza White (All 7th grade and 6th grade boys) Liza.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 8th grade and 6th grade girls) Valerie.Golden@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Roberta O’Hara, Guidance Secretary Roberta.OHara@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Barbara Cervantez, Computer Operator Barbara.Cervantez@stjohns.k12.fl.us


Office Staff

Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Angie Klein / Nurse Angie.Klein@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Brett Butler Brett.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Instructional Leaders

Bonnie Curran / Instructional Literacy Coach Bonnie.Curran@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Rhonda Kellogg  Rhonda.Kellogg@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria