Administration

Administration
Jewel Johnson, Principal Jewel.Johnson@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal Johnson
Debra Allred, Assistant Principal Debra.Allred@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Allred
Gina Middaugh, Assistant Principal Gina.Middaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Middaugh
Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students Sherri.Anthony@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Sheryl McLean, Secretary / Bookkeeper Sheryl.Mclean@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Liza White (All 8th grade and 6th grade boys) Liza.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 7th grade and 6th grade girls) Valerie.Golden@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Alexandra Castaneda, Guidance Secretary Alex.Castaneda@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department


Office Staff

Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gerri Garcia Gerri.Garcia@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Brett Butler Brett.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Instructional Leaders

Bonnie Curran / Instructional Literacy Coach Bonnie.Curran@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Rhonda G. Kellogg Rhonda.G.Kellogg@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria
Clinic
Toni Needham, RN Toni.Needham@stjohns.k12.fl.us