Administration

Administration
Ryan Player, Principal Ryan.Player@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Jesse Gates,  Assistant Principal Jesse.Gates@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Gates
Gina Middaugh, Assistant Principal Gina.Middaugh@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal Middaugh
Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students Sherri.Anthony@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Carrie Baidas, Secretary / Bookkeeper Carrie.Baidas@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Guidance

Liza White (All 7th grade and 6th grade boys) Liza.White@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 8th grade and 6th grade girls) Valerie.Golden@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Andrea LaMondie, Guidance Secretary Andrea.LaMondie@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Barbara D. Grumbach, Registrar Barbara.Grumbach@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Office Staff

Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us
Gerri Garcia Gerri.Garcia@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Maintenance

Brett Butler Brett.Butler@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Instructional Leaders

Bonnie Curran / Instructional Literacy Coach Bonnie.Curran@stjohns.k12.fl.us

Cafeteria

Rhonda Ponce Rhonda.Ponce@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria

 

Clinic

Ann-Marie Morrison AnnMarie.Morrison@stjohns.k12.fl.us