Administration

Administration
Jewel Johnson, Principal johnsoj8@stjohns.k12.fl.us Principal
Debra Allred, Assistant Principal Debra_Allred@stjohns.k12.fl.us Assistant Principal
Cindy Leeber / Curriculum Cindy_Leeber@stjohns.k12.fl.us Curriculum Coordinator
Sherri Anthony, Dean of Students anthons@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Chris Wetjen, Dean of Students wetjenc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Sheryl McLean, Secretary / Bookkeeper

Sheryl.McLean@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Guidance

Liza White (All 8th grade and 6th grade boys) whitel2@stjohns.k12.fl.us Guidance Department
Valerie Golden (All of 7th grade and 6th grade girls) goldenv@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Barbara Cervantez, Computer Operator cervanb@stjohns.k12.fl.us  


Office Staff

Diane Melnyk Diane.Melnyk@stjohns.k12.fl.us  
Kim Drayton / Nurse draytok@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Maintenance

Brett Butler butlerb@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Instructional Leaders

   
Caty Van Housen / Instructional Literacy Coach vanhouc@stjohns.k12.fl.us  

Cafeteria

   
Katie Ade Katherine.J.Ade@stjohns.k12.fl.us Cafeteria